NewKinda Old SignAbout Me

Why can't I quit you?

2006-06-21 1:16 p.m.

Yeah, well that didn't last too too long. I am still trying to look like I have a good work ethic here. But also its kind of like, well this gig is just lasting until the end of summer and I have to get myself a real gig. There's a-doings transpiring too about where exactly I will be living at end of said summer. Because, to be honest, I haven't actually been LIVING at the place where my address is at. Sure, I have been in and out, and what not, hello-goodbye, new shirts, etc. That being said I wonder if they find me to be a really great, unobtrusive roommate there. To find out that would require me being there and talking to them a lot, which really doesn't happen. Its Summer. I would say I am stretching this "Fuck It, Its Summer" thing too thin, but really, is there anyway that could be possible. Just this week I have:
-Gone to Maine for a Jam bachelor party featuring paintball, frisbee golf, a suburn on my arm from hanging it out the window, a stretch hummer (you figure if you cram enough people into it you can ALMOST make up for the damage your doing by driving in it.)
-I went swimming for the first time in the cold cold ocean on Sunday.

Cookouts? Check.
Going out for ice ceam? Check

Spike's can't get its ass to Davis Square fast enough. I want good (veggie) hot dogs!

Tonight to celebrate the Summer Solstice: miniature golf, go-karts, and batting cages!

Things have been ruling of late. Can't help that.
Talk soon.

Before Next

email me!D*Land