NewKinda Old SignAbout Me

Its been a long time I shouldn't have left you without a dope rhyme to step to

2007-10-22 9:36 p.m.

Does this thing still work? We will see.

Watching "The Big Lebowski".

New place in Somerville has a big living room and a deck. Was out there enjoying the unseasonably warm weather.

I love October. I love the Fall. I love the fact that the Sox got into the world series. And the Pats are 7-0.

I am engaged. I am going to be getting married in June of this year. We have a lot of the big stuff yet and are in the process of doing the small stuff. The fun is in the details. Although we went on an unofficial hiatus from planning until we went to our last friend's wedding of 2007. Which is this Saturday. Along with a big Halloween party (Anyone know a good place to get fake blood?). And then what? I dunno, figure out the small stuff I suppose. That part will be fun.

Before Next

email me!D*Land