NewKinda Old SignAbout Me

Girl, your wicked awesome

2004-05-14 2:34 p.m.

I recently acquired a Boston Red Sox hat, I asked for one when my Dad went to a game. he had only two tickets so he took my mom, and I got the hat. That rules since my only other hat was my wool scally cap that would make my head sweat during this time of year.

Big news, eh, at least for me. ME and this guy Chris talked to the PD of the AM Talk station where I work and it looks like we are going to have our own show on Wednesdays, every wednesday, the Chris and Kevin show, hopefully it will take the nation by storm and we can get syndicated. Hopefully one day we can be on every day. It sounds like small potatahs but that is how these things work in the "biz" or the "industry", as they say. Anyway, its a good thing. Anyone want to be a guest? Everyone is interesting in some way. And people think that you are pretty in an interesting way, one that you don't see every day. That would qualify you as a good guest. Me? Lets just say I have a face for radio.

Also, the new David Cross CD is a must have. He is so spot on and so subversively and deliriously awesome andf funny, that people should check it out.

Before Next

email me!D*Land