NewKinda Old SignAbout Me

I'm off like a dirty shirt

2006-05-31 1:23 p.m.

So, yeah, I am super happy right now. Lets do the checklist: I am in love with the greatest girl ever. No arguing.

I am a great procrastinator, I have to pack, but I don't do things well unless I am under pressure. To whit, it might be done a little today, and then finish tomorrow. Yep, I am finally moving to Taxachusetts. I can't wait to be there and just to, well, to be. Excitment was fueled last night, going to a show, seeing two Japanese bands, and Tragedy, from Portland, drinking Narragansetts, hanging out with people I haven't hung out with in a while. Making plans to hang out...in beantown. Last night was fun, and I don't think anyone has lived until you've heard a man yell "Fuck George Bush" in a heavy Japanese accent. I know I loved it. So yeah, just excitement, I am reallyt excited about the next phase of my life, I feel like it is going to be a blast. Everything seems to be coming along nicely.

This is all rather incoherent. I know. I am giddy, I admit it. But I didn't feel like drafting some long diatribe. Things have been hectic lately, so I think for now I am going to ssy ciao to Diaryland. It probably won't be permanent, and I will probably still lurk around and read, but I just am not "feeling it" anymore I guess. Just one of those things, that seemed so great and important at one time (hell, it helped me find the love my life) but now has become sort of "meh". I don't care that much anymore. So its time to get moving, just like I am anyway. If you feel like it you can always find me on myspace.

But for now, good night and good luck.

Before Next

email me!D*Land